Biggleswade United Working Mens Club - Club AGM = Sun 12th April = Please Attend
Biggleswade WMC Entertainment
 
Remember we are open

Monday - Thursday 4pm-11pm.
Friday and Saturdays 11am-Midnight
Sundays 12pm - 10.30pm


BUWMC Showing

Here Every week

There is loads of stuff going on at the Biggleswade WMC every week.
Follow the links below for more information
.
.
.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Live Entertainment


Fri 8th May

The Electric Pirates
All the fun of the 70's & 80's wrapped up in a pirates outfit.
"dead cert me-hearties for a fun night"
Fancy dress optional
Kids fancy dress pirate party 7pm ~ 8.30pm (prize for best dressed)
Adults party 9pm - Entry £2 (Kids Free)


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~







Sat 9th May

Pool Knockout competition & Disco
Singles & Doubles.
£1 per entry.
Book in by 7.30pm.
Come and show us your skills
The more that enter the bigger the prize fund.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Fri 15th May
Disco & Bingo 
Eyes Down at 8pm


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


 Sat 16th May

Soul & Mowtown Disco Night

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Sat 23rd May(Bank holiday w/e)

Rock N Roll Disco


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Sun 24th May

Kids Afternoon
Dress up disney!
Competitions & fun games for all the family with prizes
3 ~ 5pm
kids £1 (Adults free)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Sat 30th May

Lee Rivers
Fantastic Male vocalist 60's ~ today
Members free, non members £2

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Fri 5th June

Pool Knockout competition & Disco
Singles & Doubles.
£1 per entry.
Book in by 7.30pm.
Come and show us your skills
The more that enter the bigger the prize fund.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mon 8th June
Starting off carnival Fortnight we have Carnival Darts. 
Format is Open pairs
£75.00 First prize
£25.00 Runners up
Registration from 8pm - 8.30pm Start

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Sat 13th June

Disco Night

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mon 15th June
Carnival Quiz Night
Why not enter your pub/club or just friends
teams of up to 6 people
Registration from 7.30pm - 8pm Start

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tues 16th June
Carnival Bingo Night
£! per book.
£100.00 Big Jackpot
Eyes Down at 7-30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thurs 18th June
Carnival Crib Night
£70.00 First Prize
£30 Runners Up
Entry £6.00 per team (Pairs)
Registration from 7.00pm - 7.30pm Start

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Fri 19th June
Bu-Bounce
Is the entertainment "Utter Madness"
Tickets £8 from the bar - Please help the club raise money fopr local charities.
Also::
Uncle Alberts De-bearding - Sponsor Mr David York to have his bushy beard shaved off, money goes to good causes so please be generous.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Sat 20th June

Disco Night

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Sun 21st June

Carnival Childrens Disco & Grand Draw

Entry by ticket only Age 3-13 £2.50
Adults Free
Grand Draw will be taking place around 5-30pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sat 27th June

Son Of A Gun Duo

Fantastic male vocalists singing foot tappers - excellent music to dance too.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Please Support Your Social Club
 


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint